Georgia Services Directory
Every provider below claims at least one of 39 services across residency, business setup, tax, banking, real estate and legal. Filters combine with AND; options inside one filter combine with OR. No paid placement — ever.
- Providers listed
- 44
- Service rows
- 254
- Services covered
- 39 of 39
- Identity verified
- 1
Start from your situation
Each chip fills the service tree with a preset selection. A journey owns no pages.
3 providers
Personal account opening
Assistance opening personal GEL/USD/EUR/GBP accounts (in-person or remote POA depending on bank).
Who it is for: New arrivals and non-residents. · Official source
INC.ge
UnclaimedMulti-service hubAccounting & tax firmLaw firmTen-year incorporation, accounting, payroll, legal, audit, residency and banking firm (12 staff, 500+ clients). Incorporation Starter $600 to Full $900 incl. agency fees; accounting GEL 250-4,000/mo by turnover; bank, VZ ($300+), FIZ ($400+), licences ($900+) on menu. Remote formation via POA.
Tbilisi · Online/remoteEnglish, Russian- Personal account opening· individual· Remote OK· Free consult: not specified· Price: midFrom $500.
Relocate to Georgia
UnclaimedImmigration / relocation agencyMulti-service hubFounder-led relocation consultancy with fixed EUR pricing and timelines: IE from EUR 350 (2-3 days, incl. 1-yr address), 1% SBS EUR 150, LLC from EUR 420, bank from EUR 300, labour permit from EUR 200, residence from EUR 490. Bundles for freelancers EUR 1,150 and companies EUR 1,450. Remote start via POA; residence filing in person.
Tbilisi · Online/remoteEnglish, Russian, Georgian- Personal account opening· individual· Remote OK· Free consult: not specified· Price: midFrom EUR 300 (3-7 days, card couriered).
- Bank
Licensed commercial bank (not a service provider). Business and personal banking from around GEL 150/mo equivalent depending on package. Listed for comparison only.
Tbilisi · Batumi · Kutaisi · Other GeorgiaEnglish, Georgian, Russian- Personal account opening· individual· Free consult: not specified· Price: midFrom ~GEL 150/mo equivalent.
Identity verified means: the business exists in the public company registry, it has a working domain with an email address on that domain, and a working phone number — re-checked yearly. Banks are flagged and are not service providers. Price bands are coarse and relative within one service.